## LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

SI. No.	Name/ Father/Spause name	Designation	Address	Qual.	Occupation
1	Shravan Mothay	Chairman/Manager	Belbanwa, Motihari	M.A	Educationist
2	Mrs. Grace Charles	Society Member	Belbanwa, Motihari	B.A.	Educationist
3	Mr. Pravin Kumar Rai	Member Secretary	Principal, Emmanuel School, Motihari	M.A. B.Ed	Principal
4	Mohan Singh	Teacher's Representative	Belbanwa, Motihari	M.A.	Teaching
5	Basanti Sharma	Teacher 's Representative	Belbanwa, Motihari	Inter	Teaching
6	Dr. Kumkum Sinha	Parents Representative	Near Awadhesh Chowk, Motihari	M.B.B.S.	Doctor
7	Mr. Gyaneshwar Gautam	Parents Representative	Belbanwa, Motihari	MA, LLB	Professor
8	Baby P. Abrahm	Social Representative	Kolhuarawa, Motihari	B.A.	Clergyman
9	Mr. Sanjulal	Social Representative	Mathia Zirat, Motihari	B.A.	Social Activist
10	Nisha/Binod Pandey	Aff. School Member	Principal, Trident Public School, Hari Shankar Maniyari, Muzaffarpur	M.A., B.Ed.	Teaching
11	Sanjay Kumar/Siya Sharan Singh	Aff. School Member	Principal, Paramount Academy, Silaut Vimal, Muzaffarpur	M. Com, B.Ed	Teaching